Directory

Thomas DeSomma
Executive Director/Secretary Treasurer
973-470-3656
thomasd@lodihousing.org

Gary Luna
Deputy Executive Director
973-470-3653 Ext. 20
garyl@lodihousing.org

Carol A. Ferrara
Housing Manager/HRO
973-470-3650 Ext. 18
carolf@lodihousing.org

Public Housing Administrative Team
973-470-3650

Alicia Reilly
Housing Assistance Technician
aliciar@lodihousing.org

Nicole Ferrara
Principal Account Clerk
nicolef@lodihousing.org

HCV/Section 8 Team
973-470-3653

Tracy DiChiara
Housing Assistance Technician
tracyd@lodihousing.org

D’Anna Avola
Section 8 Caseworker
dannaa@lodihousing.org

Maintenance Team
973-470-3652

Frank Ciliberto
Maintenance Superintendent
frankc@lodihousing.org

Gerald Fazinetz
Sr. Maintenance Repairer-LPL

Frank Licata, Jr.
Sr. Maintenance Repairer-LPL

Augie Pepe
Building Maintenance Worker